The Marvelous Wonderettes
It is the Springfield High Senior Prom, and four teenage girls are asked to step in as the entertainment. As they sing and dance to the popular songs of the 50s, tensions rise between the girls. In Act Two, we visit their ten year high school reunion. Again asked to entertain, each girl tells her story of the ten years that have passed in the songs of the 60s.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Friday, 02-22-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Saturday, 02-23-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Sunday, 02-24-2019 at 02:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Thursday, 02-28-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Friday, 03-01-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Saturday, 03-02-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Sunday, 03-03-2019 at 02:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Thursday, 03-07-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Friday, 03-08-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Saturday, 03-09-2019 at 08:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Sunday, 03-10-2019 at 02:00 PM
Little Theatre of NSB
Tickets from 15.00 to 25.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: